An Ode to My Polar Bottle

image

Red (Le Hubs') - Green (mine)

Polar Bottle, how do I love thee, let me count the ways?

I love thee for your insulated sides that keep things cold

My constant workout companion and easy to hold

Your size options keep me well hydrated

Your 20oz fits my bike holder with lots of room to spare

You come in lots of colors especially my favorite green

The Polar Bottle is probably the best water bottle I have ever seen

Soon I hope to have a 24 oz to keep my love some company.

Pop you in the freezer and make you nice and chill

Your water spout is not a struggle to open like some others

If I am gone too long anything else would be too much of a bother

What did I ever do without you in my life oh dear Polar Bottle?

Corny and horribly written poem aside, I truly do love my Polar Bottle. I get really sad when it isn’t clean and I have to take something else. I didn’t have my own until last weekend and was always borrowing Le Hubs’ (much to his consternation) and now my new one is like my baby (and Hubs happy his is back). If you need a great water bottle I highly suggest getting one from Polar Bottle. Here is their website: http://www.polarbottle.com/. I think one of their custom design ones might be in my future. Maybe. Shop around for I have seen them a bit cheaper in stores.

When I am not using my Polar for a workout I really enjoy my 24 ounce Tervis Tumbler but that is for another post. Do you have a favorite way to hydrate? Have you ever tried those Bobble bottles which are popular? They just seem so flimsy.

Not affiliated or sponsered, I just really love my Polar Bottle.

One thought on “An Ode to My Polar Bottle

  1. I have a Bobble bottle. I don’t know if they have insulated ones or not, but mine is not. I like to use it when I travel as the cap is a purifier. This way, I don’t have to spend money on water and know that I am going to have a fresh taste. Hotel water tends to have after taste. I fill up my Bobble, put it in the refrigerator and then I have fresh tasting chilled water. Now, around home when I am out, I like my Camelback drink bottle. I had not heard of the Polar Bottle until you wrote this. Shall take a look at them.

Leave a Reply

