Journal-ific Thursday: Wreck This Journal

I am a journal obsessed person, so I knew I needed a copy of Keri Smith’s Wreck This Journal. Here are just a few pages I have done so far.

image

Write One Word Over and Over I decided to write the word “Meow” and had a lot of fun with it as well. I especially love the words forming the cat head on the left hand side.

image

Make a Paper Chain The best part was designing the chain strips and experimenting with different combos. It gets more and more smushed the longer it I use the journal.

image

This Page is a Sign I knew I wanted my sign to say my new mantra to help remind me that there is so much more out there for me.

image

image

Bring This Book in the Shower This was the very first thing I did when I got my wreck this journal. It was different and very fun.

image

Sew This Page This page doesn’t read to me as quite finished but I like the current product, so here you got. Not entirely sure how I can advance this page but when I do I shall let you know.

image

Draw With Glue Glitter glue counts, right? This page is fun and glittery, what more can I say? I will share more pages coming soon. I am hoping to have my most recent tegulat journal done by next Thurdsay so that will probably be the topic next week.

Leave a Reply

